http://www.ae.ru/files/uploads/images/rukovoditeli/durdibaev.jpg

Durdybaev Ruslan Rustamovich

CEO

 

Tel: +7 (4842) 40-35-01

e-mail: r.durdibaev@ae.ru

Samarina Lyubov Alekseevna

Deputy to CEO – Production Director

 

Tel: +7 (4842) 40-35-80

e-mail: l.samarina@ae.ru

http://www.ae.ru/files/uploads/images/rukovoditeli/samarina.jpg

http://www.ae.ru/files/uploads/images/rukovoditeli/kuzin.jpg

Kuzin Anton Vladimirovich

Commercial Director

 

Tel: +7 (4842) 40-35-56

e-mail: a.kuzin@ae.ru

Demidov Alexey Viktorovich

Procurement Director

 

Tel: +7 (4842) 40-35-52

e-mail: a.demidov@ae.ru

http://www.ae.ru/files/uploads/images/rukovoditeli/demidov.jpg

http://www.ae.ru/files/uploads/images/rukovoditeli/bilivskoy.jpg

Bilivskoi Pavel Vasilievich

Director of Foreign Economic Activity

 

Tel: +7 (4842) 40-35-97

e-mail: p.bilivskoi@ae.ru

Mizevich Vladimir Vladimirovich

Technical Director

 

Tel: +7 (4842) 40-35-24

e-mail: v.mizevich@ae.ru

http://www.ae.ru/files/uploads/images/rukovoditeli/mizevich.jpg

http://www.ae.ru/files/uploads/images/rukovoditeli/sicheva.jpg

Sycheva Tatiana Yurievna

Quality Director

 

Tel: +7 (4842) 40-35-45

e-mail: t.sycheva@ae.ru

Gubina Galina Alexandrovna

Director of Production Engineering

 

Tel: +7 (4842) 40-35-75

e-mail: g.gubina@ae.ru

 

http://www.ae.ru/files/uploads/images/rukovoditeli/gubina.jpg

http://www.ae.ru/files/uploads/images/rukovoditeli/ignatov.jpg

Ignatov Mikhail Nikolaevich

Chief Engineer

 

Tel: +7 (4842) 40-35-15

e-mail: m.ignatov@ae.ru

Bodashova Olga Igorevna

Chief Accountant

 

Tel: +7 (4842) 40-35-14

e-mail: o.bodashova@ae.ru

http://www.ae.ru/files/uploads/images/rukovoditeli/bodashova.jpg

Описание: Fs_для_себяОМруководство2018NG5A1196.JPG

Kuznechenkova Irina Anatolievna

Director of Economics

 

Tel: +7 (4842) 40-35-20

e-mail: i.kuznechenkova@ae.ru

Zotkina Elena Vladimirovna

Head of Financial Department

 

Tel: +7 (4842) 40-35-84

e-mail: e.zotkina@ae.ru

Описание: Fs_для_себяОМруководство2018NG5A1271.JPG

Описание: Fs_для_себяОМруководство2018NG5A1282.JPG

Yakunina Inna Petrovna

HR Director

 

Tel: +7 (4842) 40-36-06

e-mail: i.yakunina@ae.ru

Arefyev Vladimir Viktorovich

Assistant to CEO for General Affairs

 

Tel: +7 (4842) 40-35-26

e-mail: arefyev@ae.ru

Описание: Fs_для_себяОМруководство2018NG5A1237.JPG