JSC Avtoelektronika is a specialist in design development and production of electronic components and systems for the automotive industry. The company supplies OEM parts to all leading automotive manufacturers in Russia and neighboring CIS countries.

The Kaluga Electronic Components Plant (JSC Avtoelektronika) was founded on August 22, 1990, on the basis of the design engineering electronic bureau and workshop № 8 of the Kaluga Automotive Electrical Equipment Plant (KZAME). In November 1992, Avtoelektronika has been reorganized into a Joint Stock company. More

Our key products are:

·       Electromechanic Power Steering (EPS);

·       EEC sensors (pressure, speed, phase, crankshaft, etc.);

·    Salon heating systems (controllers of automatic heating control system, gear reducers of heat valve, temperature sensors);

·     Electric equipment for starting, preheating and heating devices (units and remote controls of dual-mode and liquid heater);

·       Telematic control unit (TCU);

·    Control units (illumination control modules, devices illumination control, switches of headlight corrector, digital watch);

·        Voltage regulators and relays (flasher relay, rear fog lights relay, wiper relay);

 ·        Digital tachograph.

Quality management system

In 1998, JSC Avtoelektronika has implemented Quality Management System in compliance with ISO 9001. In 2008, the Quality Management System was certified to ISO/TS 16949:2002 to follow the requirements to automotive OEM suppliers. In 2012, the company has received the certificate of compliance with ISO 9001:2008 and ISO/TS 16949:2009. In 2018, the company has received the certificate of compliance with ISO 9001:2015 and IATF 16949:2016. 

 

Production

JSC Avtoelektronika is equipped with machines for assembly and control of items, using surface mount technology; for production of items, using hybrid thick-film and semi-conductor technologies under computer-aided design (CAD). The company has its own testing base, which gives an opportunity to run all types of tests for new technical items and serial products. The Testing Laboratory is equipped with high-tech machinery.

ОАО «Автоэлектроника»

Предприятие специализируется на разработке и производстве электронных компонентов и систем для крупнейших производителей автомобилей России и ближнего зарубежья.

Калужский завод электронных изделий (ОАО «Автоэлектроника») создан в 1990 г. на базе конструкторского бюро электроники и цеха № 8 Калужского завода автомотоэлектрооборудования («КЗАМЭ»). В ноябре 1992 года КЗЭИ «Автоэлектроника» было преобразовано в акционерное общество.
Подробнее 

Основные виды выпускаемой продукции:

  • электромеханические усилители руля (ЭУР);
  • датчики ЭСУД (давления, скорости, фаз, коленвала и др.);
  • системы отопления салона (контроллеры САУО, моторедукторы заслонки отопителя, датчики температуры);
  • электрооборудование пусковых, подогревательных, отопительных устройств (блоки и пульты управления двухрежимным и жидкостным подогревателем);
  • элементы управления (модули управления светотехникой, регуляторы освещения приборов, переключатели корректора света фар, цифровые часы);
  • регуляторы напряжения и реле (прерыватели указателей поворота, реле задних противотуманных огней, реле стеклоочистителя);

Система качества

С 1998 года на ОАО «Автоэлектроника» внедрена система менеджмента качества по версии ISO 9001. В результате реализации требований к поставщикам автокомпонентов в 2008 году система менеджмента была сертифицирована на соответствие технической спецификации ISO/TS 16949:2002. В 2011 г. предприятие получило сертификаты соответствия ISO 9001:2008 и ISO/TS 16949:2009.

Производство

ОАО «Автоэлектроника» оснащено оборудованием по сборке и контролю изделий с использованием поверхностного монтажа, имеет производственные мощности по производству изделий по толстоплёночной, гибридной и полупроводниковой технологии с использованием автоматизированного проектирования. Собственная испытательная база позволяет проводить все виды испытаний изделий новой техники и серийных изделий. Испытательная лаборатория оснащена высокотехнологичным оборудованием. Подробнее